Can I keep my employee Zenefits account even when my company's account is being deleted?
No. When a company's Zenefits account is deleted, that deletion necessarily applies to all of the user profiles within that account. If you need to access specific historical documents such as pay stubs, W-2s, etc., please reach out to your Company Admin prior to the account deletion.
Thank you for the feedback!