Once your Read Only Access trial expires, you will no longer have access to your Zenefits account.
Was this answer helpful?
Thanks for your feedback! Please tell us why you found
this article helpful in the box below.
Thank you for the feedback!
Still need our help? Our support team is waiting to help you. Contact us