How can I delete an announcement from the People Hub?
Once you've posted an announcement on the People Hub, you can delete it by clicking on the three stacked dots and hitting Delete. Once you confirm you'd like to delete the post, it will be removed from everyone's feeds. No one will be notified that you deleted the announcement.
Note that you cannot retrieve an announcement once it has been deleted.
Thank you for the feedback!